A Worldy Encounter

Today was another day at the spaw

My particular spaw is called Mucky Pups. It’s funny, but I always know when I’m going there, and I always get excited a few hundred yards away when I’m still in the car.

Gillian is always there to welcome me – she says I’m trouble, but I don’t think she really means it. The girls there look after me. There are magazines to read, TV to watch, video games, and other pups to yak with. It’s soooo cool. Too much fun. 

Here’s Gillian welcoming me there today. See how shy she is?

Boy, was I ever scruffy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not Possible

 

About James McDonall

I believe in laughing, especially at yourself, and as often as possible. I believe in "live and let live". I believe that communication is the foundation of all our solutions. I believe that listening is more important than speaking, and that speaking should always serve the cause of listening. View all posts by James McDonall

4 responses to “A Worldy Encounter

Leave a comment