A King’s Last Look

A sprightly dog, Rusty looks back on his territory, confident in his ability to rule it well. There is much to learn, but his stout little heart and all the power of intelligence his Maker has given him allows him the certainty of wisdom. 

He will do what he must to be a most excellent King.

About James McDonall

I believe in laughing, especially at yourself, and as often possible. I believe in "live and let live". I believe that communication is the foundation of all our solutions. I believe that listening is more important than speaking, and that speaking should serve the cause of listening. If you like my writing, I'm available for hire. Please send me an Email to discuss your project. View all posts by James McDonall

2 responses to “A King’s Last Look

Leave a Reply

