My day

“Good morning, Rust-um.” “Peekaboo, anybody in there?” “Now, go on out and go pee.” “Hey, what the hell do you think you’re doing?” “Ya want something to eat, buddy?” “Stop that!” “Just relax.” “Crazy mutt.” “Boy, you are gettin’ on my last nerve.” “Where do you think you’re going?” “That better not be what I think it is!” “Sit!” “Stay!” “Come here!” “Was this stain here yesterday?” “You’re so sweet – sometimes.” “Did you see that?!” “Aren’t you cute!” “Gonna wear your coat today for walkies.” “Rusty, I don’t think you’re supposed to be in here alone – are you?” “Quit humping your towel!” “Whatcha doin’ there, buddy?” “Come on, bring your beaver!” “Poo-ey! You need a bum-wash!” “Rusty! Leave that alone!” “Come on boy, bring me your hair brush!” “Whada goo’ boy, you tuch a goo’ boy!” “Rusty, don’t beg.” “NO!” “Rusty, get out of there; you don’t go back there.” “You mean, you gots ta go poopers again?!” “Rusty, it’s time for walkies!” “Hiya, Poop.” “No, you can’t have any bacon.” “Rusty, just settle down and watch the movie.” “Quit barking!” “There’s a time to play, Rusty, and now is not it.” “Whaddaya mean, you want some ice cream?” “Rusty, get off the coffee table!” “You stay out of there.” “Rusty, the plant pots are not there for your entertainment.” “He’s so cute when he’s asleep.” “Don’t touch.” “Whaddaya mean, you’re out of food?” “See the other dog in the mirror, Rusty? I think we’re gonna go with him.” “Good boy.” “Come on, buddy, time to go s’eeps.” “Rusty, settle down now.”

“G’nite buddy.”

20121005-105544.jpg

About James McDonall

I believe in laughing, especially at yourself, and as often possible. I believe in "live and let live". I believe that communication is the foundation of all our solutions. I believe that listening is more important than speaking, and that speaking should serve the cause of listening. If you like my writing, I'm available for hire. Please send me an Email to discuss your project. View all posts by James McDonall

Leave a Reply

