Sik

It just gos ta sho u how much i knead my transcryber. He’s bean working so hard, and then he got sick (whatever that is) and finaly I sed “I got to get sum thing done hear or pepl will lose interest”

Of course, I’m not as neet as jay is, an my speling’s worse an my punctiation is a little strange, but my syntax is okay, I guess.

They introduced this new fella the uther day – hes called Gampa. I immediately started playing with him – by wich I mean chewing on him – but was told “no!” (everything’s no these days). Apparidently I’m supposed to respect him, an play nice, and stuff.

Well, ok, I said, an lay quietly with him, at least long enough for jay to get this.

20120814-075858.jpg

Actually, Gampa’s kind of nice.

About James McDonall

I believe in laughing, especially at yourself, and as often as possible. I believe in "live and let live". I believe that communication is the foundation of all our solutions. I believe that listening is more important than speaking, and that speaking should always serve the cause of listening. View all posts by James McDonall

Leave a comment